2nd Battalion, 1st Infantry Regiment Chapter

Chapter Officers

Commander: Dwight Sypolt (Cos. B & 2/1) email: dwightsypolt@yahoo.com
Vice-Commander: Richard (Rich) Heroux (Co. B 2/1) email: rheroux1@nc.rr.com
Secretary/Treasurer: John Woyanski (Co. A 2/1)
email: jgwoyansky@gmail.com or sec.treas.2.1.jgw@gmail.com

At-Large Councils:
Jesse Mendoza (Co. B 2/1) email: eboney3851@att.net
Chuck Holdaway (Co. B 2/1) email: chuckhol2@gmail.com

ADVA Executive Council Representative: Carl Fryman (Co. C 2/1) email: carlfryman@fuse.net

Officers may be contacted through the "Webmaster" page or their individual email addresses

  Return to Previous Page
  Return to Home Page